A Board of seven Supervisors has control over and management supervision of all affairs of the Water Authority. All of the members of the Board must reside within the Authority, with two elected from each of the three Villages and one at large. The current members of the Board are as follows:

President: Grover S. Grimes, Position 4, Hunters Creek
Vice-President: Gary Schenk, Position 2, Hedwig Village
Secretary/Treasurer: Will Wilson, Position 5, Piney Point
Supervisor: Randolph Ewing, Position 7, Hunters Creek (At-Large)
Supervisor: Veronica Roa, Position 6, Piney Point
Supervisor: Dr. Chris Gowan, Position 1, Hedwig Village
Supervisor: Alan Daughtry, Position 3, Hunters Creek